Business Sectors

Matrix Systems

Matrix systems can not really be referred to as a passive income, yet I decided to mention them here because I think that sooner or later a system like this will cross the road. They are often referred to as donation platforms, and the reason for this is that no...

Read more

High Yield Investment Programs

HYIP’s or “high-yield investment platform” are systems which in most cases distribute a very high amount, but there are also exceptions. As a rule, all systems, which do not represent a real business as a HYIP, are therefore also risk-averse. A HYIP generally works in such a way that the...

Read more

Rev Shares

Revshare is the abbreviation for revenue-sharing-sites which on in German as much as revenue participation had. A Revshare offers its customers the possibility to purchase advertising units in the form of banner text or login ads for a specific price, with which the buyer can apply his own business on...

Read more

Crypto Currencies

So-called cryptographic currencies are digital and decentralized currencies, with bitcoin probably the most familiar of all. Some of the benefits of cryptography are a very low fee, short transaction times across the globe, rising awareness and commitment, high anonymity, no risk of inflation and, last but not least, a strong...

Read more

Forex Trading

Forex trading (also called the FX market or FX) is quite simply the purchase and sale of different pairs of currencies (eg EUR / USD or GBP / AUD) where the profit or loss is oriented to the price change. The whole thing takes place on so-called brokers, these are...

Read more

Branchen

Matrix Systeme

Matrix-Systeme können nicht wirklich als ein passives Einkommen bezeichnet werden, dennoch habe ich mich entschieden sie hier zu erwähnen denn ich denke, dass jeder früher oder später ein mal einem solchen System über den Weg laufen wird. Oft werden sie auch als Spendenplattformen bezeichnet, der Grund dafür ist, dass uns bei...

Mehr lesen

High Yield Investment Programme

HYIP’s oder „High-Yield-Investment-Plattforms“ sind Systeme, welche in den meisten Fällen einen sehr hohen Betrag ausschütten, hier gibt es aber auch Ausnahmen. In der Regel bezeichnet man alle Systeme, hinter welchen kein reales Geschäft steht als ein HYIP folglich sind sie auch dementsprechend risikoreich. Ein HYIP funktioniert generell so, dass die...

Mehr lesen

Rev Shares

Revshare ist die Abkürzung für revenue-sharing-sites was auf auf Deutsch so viel wie Umsatzbeteiligung beduetet. Ein Revshare bietet seinen Kunden die Möglichkeit Werbeieinheiten in Form von Banner- Text oder- Loginads für einen bestimmten Preis zu erwerben, mit welchen der Käufer sein eigenes Geschäft auf der jeweiligen Seite bewerben kann. Streng genommen...

Mehr lesen

Krypto Währungen

Sogenannte Kryptographische Währungen sind digitale und dezentralisierte Währungen, wobei der Bitcoin die wohl bekannteste von allen sein dürfte. Einige der Vorteile von Kryptowährung sind eine sehr geringe Gebühr, kurze Transaktionszeiten über den gesamten Globus, steigende Bekanntheit und Aktzeptanz, hohe Anonymität, keine Gefahr von Inflation und zu guter letzt ist oftmals...

Mehr lesen

Forex Trading

Forex-Trading (auch Devisenmarkt oder FX genannt) ist ganz simpel gesagt der An- und Verkauf von verschiedenen Währungspaaren (Bsp. EUR/USD oder GBP/AUD) wobei sich der Gewinn oder Verlust an der Kursveränderung orientiert. Das Ganze findet auf sogenannten Brokern statt, dies sind im Prinzip Online-Börsen für den Devisenhandel. Ich möchte an dieser Stelle...

Mehr lesen